Leaving Feedback


Feedback is a vital part of the uShip marketplace. Leaving feedback is the best way to let other shipping customers know about your experience with your service provider. The uShip community depends on your feedback so that future shipping customers have a better idea of which providers might be best to work with.

We'll send you an email prompting you to leave feedback once your shipment has been marked as Delivered.

You can rate your experience with your service provider as Positive, Negative, or Neutral. You'll have the option to provide a detailed description, and even leave uShip some feedback as well.

Your feedback will appear on the service provider's public profile, where they'll have the opportunity to respond. As with all communications on uShip, please keep it honest, kind, and professional.

If for any reason you're needing to cancel your shipment, please don't leave feedback. Instead, follow the proper steps for completing a cancellation. By doing so, you'll ensure both a refund and/or credit for the shipment, as well as the opportunity to leave your feedback as a cancellation comment, which will appear on the service provider's public profile.

If you have additional questions, please feel free to continue perusing our Help Center or contact our Member Support team by clicking here.

Was this helpful?