Status Updates


The uShip mobile app will help you track the status of your delivery through notifications. If you're a service provider, you can provide quick updates about the shipment to your customers.

Once a delivery is booked, updating the transit status becomes an option until feedback is received. These status updates can be moved one step at a time and customers will receive a push notification after the status is updated. Accidentally change your delivery status? No worries! The app will also provide you a brief time to undo the update at the bottom of your screen. 

As a service provider, you'll receive a notification to dispatch the delivery 10 hours before pick up. You will also receive notifications to either "Mark as Picked Up" or "Mark as Delivered" when the app can determine you're within a mile of the respective locations.

Don't have the notifications enabled or missed a certain update? As long as both parties are in communication about the time frame and expectations for the delivery, you'll keep everything going smoothly.

If you have additional questions, please feel free to continue perusing our Help Center or contact our Member Support team by clicking here.

Was this helpful?