Leaving Feedback


Feedback is a vital part of the uShip marketplace. Leaving feedback is very important as it's the best way to let other customers know about your experience with your chosen courier. The uShip community depends on you to provide feedback so that future customers have a better idea of what courier to work with.

Once your delivery has been completed, you'll have the option to Leave Feedback. You will also receive an email containing a link to leave feedback once your delivery has been marked as Delivered. 

You can rate your experience with your courier as Positive, Negative, or Neutral, provide a detailed description and even leave uShip some feedback as well.

Once you've left feedback, it will appear on the courier's public profile and they will have the opportunity to respond. As with all communication on uShip, please be honest, kind, and professional. 

If you are needing to cancel your delivery, please take the proper steps to do so. The Feedback system is not the appropriate avenue to signal that you can't reach your courier or that you need to cancel the transaction. We promise you'll be given the opportunity to leave detailed comments during that process as well.

If you have additional questions, please feel free to continue perusing our Help Center or contact our Member Support team by clicking here.

Was this helpful?