Closing Your uShip Account

Updated

If for any reason you'd like to close your uShip account, you may do so by logging into your account, navigating to your settings and clicking 'Close Account.'

Please note that you will not be able to close your account if your account is suspended, or has a balance or any unresolved shipments. You will need to contact Member Support in order to resolve those issues and close your account.

Was this helpful?