Editing Your Delivery

Updated

Editing your listing is important if you need to update a pickup or drop-off timeframe, fix a measurement, or even update acceptable service types. Any of these changes may affect the price of your delivery.

To edit your listing from the listing details page, click the pencil icon that says, Edit Delivery. You can also navigate to the edit listing process via the Dashboard. Simply click on the Edit Delivery button on your corresponding listing. You'll be prompted to update your listing. Go through the step-by-step and edit what is needed. Make sure to save your changes!

If you have additional questions, please feel free to continue perusing our Help Center or contact our Member Support team by clicking here.

Was this helpful?