Expired or Cancelled Bids


Couriers have the ability to set expiration dates and times when they place bids.

By default, a bid will expire 24 hours after your listing ends. However, if a courier knows they can only book a delivery during a certain time, a bid may expire prior to the end of the auction. Couriers can also cancel bids themselves so that they aren't overbooked and a delivery doesn't have to be cancelled.

You can see if a bid has expired or was cancelled by going to your My Deliveries page and looking at the Status on the right-hand side of the bid. You can also click on the Bid Details button.

If you missed a bid from a courier, you may be able to request that they place a new bid. Simply click on the yellow Request Rebid button on the corresponding bid.


You can also navigate to a courier's profile page and click the yellow Request a Bid button there.

If you have additional questions, please feel free to continue perusing our Help Center or contact our Member Support team by clicking here.

Was this helpful?

Ready To Ship Something?
Get Started